ALBUM: Olamide – 999 (EP)

The YBNL Boss Olamide dished out his brand new album titled "999"  where he features some artist like PhynoRhatti SnowChequeJayboi, Sosa-E and Jackmillz. Which is a total number of 9 tracks? Making this the 10th album of his musical career. All productions are all handled by Olamide, Pheelz, ID Cabasa, Cracker Mallo, Eskeez, Mixed and Mastered By Budding Engineer, STG

Track List: 

1) No Time|| DOWNLOAD MP3

2) Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti || DOWNLOAD MP3

3) Billion Talk Ft. Milly || DOWNLOAD MP3

4) Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

5) Wonna! || DOWNLOAD MP3

6) Demons Ft. Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

7) Mojo Ft. Jayboi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8) Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3

9) Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3